Better Healthcare Services is a division of Diamond Resourcing PLC.

Our Head Office is located at 29/30 Leadenhall Market, London EC3V 1LR

t: 020 7929 2976  f: 020 7929 5395   e: enquiries@betterhealthcare.co.uk

Salamander House, 2-10 St Johns Street, Bedford MK42 0DH

t: 01234 352 000 f: 01234 353 047

e: bedford@betterhealthcare.co.uk

First Floor, 12-14 Church Street, Brighton BN1 1US

t: 01273 203 999 f: 01273 779 219

e: brighton@betterhealthcare.co.uk

13-14 Burleigh Street, Cambridge CB1 1DG

t: 01223 464 999 f: 01223 357 999

e: cambridge@betterhealthcare.co.uk

145 High Street, Colchester CO1 1PG

t: 01206 561 999 f: 01206 561 927

e: colchester@betterhealthcare.co.uk

38 Westgate Street, Ipswich IP1 3ED

t: 01473 232 999 f: 01473 226 999

e: ipswich@betterhealthcare.co.uk

29/30 Leadenhall Market, London EC3V 1LR

t: 020 7929 2978 f: 020 7929 5395

e: livein@betterhealthcare.co.uk

29/30 Leadenhall Market, London EC3V 1LR

t: 020 7929 2975 f: 020 7929 2980

e: london@betterhealthcare.co.uk

105 Park Street, Luton, LU1 3HG

t: 01582 422 777 f: 01582 488 555

e: luton@betterhealthcare.co.uk

First Floor, Wades Court, Bank Street, Norwich NR2 4TD

t: 01603 616 999 f: 01603 665 999

e: norwich@betterhealthcare.co.uk

30 Tesla Court, Innovation Way, Peterborough Business Park, Peterborough PE2 6FL

t: 01733 370 123 f: 01733 237 184

e: peterborough@betterhealthcare.co.uk